Call us 

2020 Conference Registration and Nominees

The 33rd Annual Juvenile Law Conference is less than a month away. The early registration deadline is February (must register and pay). Be sure to enter your discount code if one is available to you. All the information and how to register is on this website.

The Annual Meeting and Election will occur on Monday, February 17th at 5:15. Here is the slate of nominees the Council will present:

Chair: Patrick Gendron (College Station)
Chair-Elect: Bill Cox (El Paso)
Treasurer: Cyndi Porter Gore (Allen)
Secretary: Kim Dayton (Lubbock) 

Council Members with terms ending 2023:
Frank Adler (Arlington)
Jana Jones (Decatur)
Molly Davis (Fort Worth)

If you have any questions about the conference, you may contact Kaci Singer at 512-490-7623 or